Thank you to our Annual Fund Champions

CYC gratefully acknowledges and thanks our 2014 Annual Fund Champions for their campaign gift of $500 or more.
Gabor Balassa James Bebley Susan Berkowitz Bowman C. Lingle Trust Catherine Cappel David and Liz Chandler Henry and Clarissa Chandler Chicago Tribune Foundation Crown Family Philanthropies David and Sherri Dees Robert and Jill DeLaney Charlie and Bobbie Denison Eugene DeRamus and Patricia L. Crumley Nina Donnelley The Donnelley Foundation Emily S. Hulbert Fund Elizabeth Fama Mark Florian Francis Beidler Foundation Frank and Karen Ptak Family Foundation David Frizzie Gelber Foundation Geraldi Norton Foundation Eric Gorman Mrs. Charles C. Haffner William Hagenah Patrick M. Hardiman Marguerite Hark Noah and Kendall Hewitt Scott Hodes and Maria Bechily Hodes Anthony Hunter Erik Johnson Mark and Mary Ann Kaufman Michael Keiser Kirkland & Ellis LLP Foundation Robert Levy Lismore International Partners Judy Macior Clyde McGregor Amy W. Narea New Frontiers Foundation Brad O'Dell Pajeau Children's Foundation Kenneth and Carla Parch Philip M. Friedman Family Charitable Trust Ben and Nancy Randall James M. Reilly Mario Retondo Martin and Mary L. Boyer Foundation Rivers Casino Gregory Robbins Rose Houston Charitable Foundation Ross Family Foundation Kristen Rossi Scope Roger Shores Harrison and Lois Steans Mary Tagliavia Charles Thurman Elizabeth Tisdahl Mark Tisdahl United Conveyor Foundation Anna Wermuth Eileen O. Williams Rebecca Yarnold