Staff

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Scott Merrow
COO, Interim President and CEO
312-913-1700 x430 / 312-913-1848 Fax
scott.merrow@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Kari Lusk-Basick
Sr. Vice President of Finance and Compliance/Controls
312-913-1700 x421 / 312-913-1800 Fax
kari@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Kate Tillotson
VP of Development & Communications
312-913-1700 x440 / 312-913-1800 Fax
kate.tillotson@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Nichele Peck-Glaspie
Sr. Director of Human Resources
nichele.peck-glaspie@chicagoyouthcenters.org

 

PROGRAM OPERATIONS

312-913-1700 / 312-913-1800 Fax

Tina Ayala
Director of Program and Operations, School Age & Teens
tina.ayala@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Latasha Battie
Program Director, Community Schools
latasha.battie@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Talina Carter-Bowie
Early Childhood Director of Programs & Operations
talina.carter-bowie@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Wanda Doucet
Director of Early Childhood Education
wanda@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Piotr Wojnicz
ESI Program & Quality Assurance Manager
773-268-3815
piotr.wojnicz@chicagoyouthcenters.org

 

 

DEVELOPMENT

312-913-1700 / 312-913-1800 Fax

Kaitlin Newman
Development Services Specialist
312-913-1700 x424
kaitlin.newman@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Shannon Smith Page
Director of Communications
312-913-1700 x451
shannon.page@chicagoyouthcenters.org

Lauren Robinson
Director of Development Services
312-913-1700 x450
lauren.robinson@chicagoyouthcenters.org

 

To contact a CYC Center, please visit the Center pages under the Communities menu.